Order within 6 hours for Same Day Delivery!
7014 Cumberland Gap Pkwy Harrogate, TN 37752  Local: (423) 869-5992
Customer Reviews
FLOYD'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Harrogate, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Apr 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

It made my birthday wishes across the miles very easy to do. The transaction was easy and they had a great selection and delivery available.
Date: Apr 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

My flowers were gorgeous! I loved them so much!
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were perfect. Ordered and Delivered the same day. They probably saved my relationship.
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful, love the drawer pot they were in.
Date: Feb 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

I am not from the area so looked up some florists in the area. I looked at web pages from several and read reviews. Based on several factors I decided and felt comfortable going with you. Thank you for your help, especially on such short notice.
Date: Nov 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful. Not as many as I thought there would be and pot was totally, totally different than what was pictured.
floyd's Reply:
Date: Feb 02, 2019, 10:18 am

sorry. what you want is not always available and we must make substitutions. please read my disclaimer before ordering, thank you for your business.
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Customer service was fine. I ordered on-line, but the flowers sent were a cheaper version of the photo. For the price, I would have expected a little more.
foyd's Reply:
Date: Feb 02, 2019, 10:13 am

please re read the disclaimer. sometimes what you want is not available and we must make substitutions
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy to use website with good descriptions and images of each order. Able to customize order easily and navigate website smoothly.
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flower were great but they forgot the ballons
floyd's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2018, 12:57 pm

oops...did not forget, no balloon available....substituted more flowers to compensate.
Sarah's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2018, 4:35 pm

Alright, other than that it was perfect thanks
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

First time ordering flowers. Flowers and service were great!
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

GREAT JOB THANK YHOU
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered an arrangement for delivery for my daughter at LMU! Floyd did an exceptional job on the arrangement with beautiful shades of pink everywhere! She loves it!! Highly recommended!!!
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Placed an online order and had some last minute details for the arrangement. He made it happen and looked absolutely great. Delivered right on time!
Date: Apr 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

My wife lost someone very close to her and had her heart set on the Compassionate Cross spray. When we called he explained he didn't have the branches to make it. We asked him to make the cross out of large leaves instead. He accommodated and did a fantastic job. It turned out absolutely beautiful. We were very pleased. We would recommend and we will definitely be repeat customers.
Date: Nov 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I called on the phone to order flowers for my mother in law the guy was really nice and I just told him what I wanted and within an hour she had it. It looked amazing. Thanks so much
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I highly recommend Floyd's. He has great service and every arrangment I have ordered has been beautiful. I've done a funeral from Floyd's and only buy my seasonal arragments for the cemetery from Floyd's. Excellent work and service.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Ordering was easy and prices were great. The staff were flexible about delivery and added special items because a) no balloons were available, and b) the recipient preferred to pick up their gift basket. That was awesome. The recipient loved their gift, and said that the staff was really wonderful when she went to pick it up. The whole experience was positive, and I will definitely be ordering from Floyd's again! Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great place to order from!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivery on time and exactly how it looks on image! God Job!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was a great option for an emergency that I had, due to another flower shop failure.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The service was prompt and friendly, and the flowers were lovely!
Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower arrangement is beautiful! Tastefully arranged, and I received a phone call confirming their delivery when nobody was home. Great flowers, great service! Thank you!
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AK

I was so pleased to hear how beautiful and special the flowers were that you arranged and delivered to my Father. Everyone at the center raved and doted over my Father and that made him feel very special, as special as he is. I will definitely purchase arrangements from you again. All the best, Kimberly Kellar
Date: Jun 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Extremely pleased... Great product...well designed...Open 24/7 also a big +.. you have my business for sure!
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Didn't have what I wanted to buy, but my wife loved the substitute.
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wow, what a beautiful basket! It was an anniversary gift, and is perfect!
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I'm glad I found Floyd's instead of going thru the national 1800 service. They did a great job on short notice and they were able to deliver same day. Much appreciated and pleasant to talk to over the phone. Mom was pleased!
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ïðåäëàãàþ ðàññûëêó ïî ôîðóìàì,áëîãàì,ãîñòåâûì êíèãàì,êàòàëîãàì, äîñêàì,ñïåöèàëüíûì äâèæêàì. Ðîñò áýêëèíêîâ,PR,òðàôèê. Öåíû îò 10$. ICQ 623935432
floyd's Reply:
Date: Jan 10, 2018, 6:37 am

I have no idea what this says...I hope it is good LoL
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Yes ... the design is clearly needed to be changed :) What would be brighter , nebudu (
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Floyd's service was outstanding. The flowers were beautiful!!
Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was very happy with how quickly I got a response and had the piece plant delivered the same day...I will continue to use your services. Thank you
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

ALWAYS DOES A GREAT JOB..WOULD NEVER CONSIDER ANY PLACE ELSE! (ALREADY TRIED 'EM ALL.)
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was disappointed to find out I could not get what I had ordered. On the other hand I was pleased that someone has the integrity to call and explain the situation, and offer an alternative. I never saw it but I am sure it was acceptable. thank you.
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Floyds is the best, I would never go any place else, Best designs, Best prices and Yes, Best attitude. You will not be disapointed.
Date: Oct 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

My niece loved the basket. The fruit was fresh and delivered exactly like I ordered. I will be using your services again. Thanks for the great experience and for making her day special!
Date: Jul 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

This forum nedeed shaking up and youÂ’ve just done that. Great post!
Date: Feb 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you so much for delivering these flowers to my grandma for her 88th Birthday. I called another flower shop and they never delivered. But you guys did and thank you so much. Would defintely order again from you.
Date: Dec 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Service was Great! The flowers were perfect Thanks
Date: Nov 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

There were some open spaces but other than that they were beautiful! thank you!
Date: Jun 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

Floyds florist is a good place to buy anything in flowers. the prices are fantastic. I always get more than I bargained for. Everything is as ordered and delivered on time. I recommend them highly. they are very friendly too and easy to talk to. Thank you.
Date: Apr 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Tremendous product for such a low cost! My local florist from now on! None better in my book! Thank you Floyd for such great service!
Date: Mar 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

The "peaceful comfort" arrangement was gorgeous! We chose the lower price of the options and were surprised at how large and beautiful it was. Your website was extremely easy to navigate and I appreciate that you had local funeral homes already entered so I could simply choose and not search for their address. Overall wonderful experience!
Date: Nov 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have been very pleased with everything I have purchased. They always have what you are looking for and are always very friendly.
Flower Delivery To Harrogate, TN
See Delivery Areas


FLOYD'S FLOWER SHOP
7014 Cumberland Gap Pkwy
Harrogate, TN. 37752
Local: (423) 869-5992

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21